top of page
Reasons to join the AASSP

Interact with a network of business improvement professionals


The next event from the Australasian Association of Lean Six Sigma Practitioners.


Join us on 7th July for a 'Lunch & Learn' session facilitated by Master Black Belt David Masters on "Using Voice of the Customer (VoC) in Popular Frameworks".

We have a number of virtual events planned for the coming months which will provide an opportunity to inform and build our national association practitioner community. 


Please follow AASSP on LinkedIn for other events, news, and updates


Topic:       Using Voice of the Customer (VoC) in Popular Frameworks

When:      Tuesday, 7th July 2020, 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Cost:        Free to members and non-members. 

Where:     Register here to receive the Zoom meeting link

Limited number of spaces available

Australiasian Assoc. of Lean Six Sigma Practitioners
Networking for Business Transformation Professionals

The AASSP is the pre-eminent forum for lean and six sigma best practice sharing in Australasia. We support business improvement specialists to understand, continuously improve, and embed lean and six sigma methodologies into organisations.

Become a Member of the AASSP!
bottom of page